IMG_5876.jpg

Courtney Banatoski, MS
pRESIDENT & ceo

Phone: 940-852-9402
Email: cbanatoski@cpch.org

IMG_5204.jpg

ARlo Arellano, BSW
Cottage Supervisor

Phone: 940-852-9482
Cell: 940-600-3892
Email: aarellano@cpch.org

IMG_5214.jpg

Amanda Beard Benoit, BS
Case Manager

Phone: 940-852-9415
Cell: 940-230-6406
Email: abeard@cpch.org

IMG_6477.jpg

Jaime Blanton, MA
Sr. Director of Advancement

Phone: 940-852-9403
Cell: 469-644-7300
Email: jblanton@cpch.org

IMG_5785.jpg

Christie Carney, BS, QMHP-CS
Cottage Supervisor

Phone: 940-852-9480
Email: ccarney@cpch.org

IMG_5875.jpg

Hillary Castillo
Sr. Director of Operations

Phone: 940-852-9407
Email: hcastillo@cpch.org

IMG_4255.jpg

Rev. Katie Klein, MDiv
Chaplain

Phone: 940-852-9406
Email: kklein@cpch.org

IMG_4598.jpg

James Lucas
Facilities Manager

Phone: 940-852-9400
Email: jlucas@cpch.org

IMG_5219.jpg

meshia Murphy
Cottage Supervisor

Phone: 940-852-9481
Cell: 940-882-1293
Email: mmurphy@cpch.org

IMG_4607.jpg

Kendall Palmer, MS
Family Residential program Coordinator

Phone: 940-852-9409
Cell: 940-230-6403
Email: kpalmer@cpch.org

IMG_5206.jpg

Rachel Roberts, LMSW
Case Manager, Cole Cottage

Phone: 940-852-9412
Cell: 940-230-6404
Email: rroberts@cpch.org

IMG_4609.jpg

Carly Shannon, MEd, LPC-s
treatment director

Phone: 940-852-9410
Email: cshannon@cpch.org

IMG_6551.jpg

Jessica K Thompson, MSW
Case Manager, Heard Cottage

Phone: 940-852-9416
Cell: 940-297-7465
Email: jthompson@cpch.org

IMG_6785.jpg

Anastasia Weber Turner, LMSW, LCCA
Licensed Administrator

Cell: 214-664-2069
Email: aturner@cpch.org

IMG_4599.jpg

Brian Vessey
Controller

Phone: 940-852-9405
Email: bvessey@cpch.org